WEBINAR

Introducing VIP Trade Hub

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

10 AM EDT | 3 PM GMT | 10 PM SGT

Charterers need the ability to evaluate the supply and demand of marine bulk freight in the market and be able to compare available options to maximize the profitability of their movements, basis many diverse parameters. Once a suitable vessel is found, they must also develop estimates on their finalists in order to clarify and validate the selection. However, this task is made even more challenging due to data limitations: thousands of vessel positions, countless data sources, and inconsistent strategies.

Veson’s newest module, VIP Trade Hub, addresses these challenges by empowering users to seamlessly aggregate and visualize internal and external deal inputs in a single system to identify opportunities with minimal time and effort. This solution presents data that are integrated from various sources for the purposes of filtering potential vessels/cargoes to help you identify your best fit.

In this webinar, Senior Product Manager Josh Luby provides an introduction to and demonstration of VIP Trade Hub. Join us on April 28 to learn first-hand what Veson’s newest module can do.

Session Speaker

Josh Luby

Josh Luby

Senior Product Manager

WATCH THE ON-DEMAND WEBINAR

Interested in watching the recording of this webinar? Please reach out to your Veson Nautical Account Manager or email marketing@veson.com to recieve a link to the recording.

    Discover the Veson IMOS Platform

    Complete the form below to request a custom demonstration.

     

    How are you involved in the shipping industry?

    Dry BulkDry – Breakbulk / Heavy LiftLNGLPGBargingTanker – ChemicalTanker – CrudeTanker – ProductContainerOther