BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Grace Yanagi";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gyanagi@veson.com ATTENDEE;CN="John Veson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:johnv@veson.com ATTENDEE;CN="James Morgan";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jmorgan@veson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ayodele Fashakin";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:afashakin@veson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Ignacio Labarthe";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ilabarthe@veson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brooks Maitland";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:bmaitland@veson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Courtney Cannatti";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ccann atti@veson.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jay Campbell";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jcampbell@ veson.com ATTENDEE;CN="JW Lewis";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jlewis@veson.c om ATTENDEE;CN="David George";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dgeorge@ve son.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kara Boudreau";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kboudreau @veson.com CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20220824T193349Z DESCRIPTION:This is a calendar hold for CoA Houston\, taking place 10/13\, 5:30pm at Federal American Grill – Shepherd \n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20221013T193000 DTSTAMP:20220824T173836Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20221013T173000 LAST-MODIFIED:20220824T193349Z LOCATION:Federal American Grill (510 Shepherd Dr\, Houston\, TX 77007) ORGANIZER;CN="Grace Yanagi":mailto:gyanagi@veson.com PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY:CoA Houston TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E008000000003054033CBEB7D801000000000000000 0100000008DAC6296FE6B4F40BB246350B81FBAA6 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:\n

This is a calendar hold for CoA Houston\, taking place 10 /13\, 5:30pm at Federal American Grill –\; Shepherd

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-CDO-INTENDEDSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR